Call Us: 905-804-1238

Contact us

Contact info

Where to find us

Holistix Naturopathic clinic is located in Mississauga on Cawthra Rd.  one block North of Bloor St.

Clinic Hours

  Monday  10:00 am – 5:00pm*

(Closed for lunch 2:00-3:00pm)

Tuesday 10:00am – 2:00pm 

Wednesday  10:00 am – 8:00pm*

(Closed for lunch 2:00-3:00pm)

Thursday  10:00am – 2:00pm

Friday  10:00pm – 7:00pm*

(Closed for lunch 2:00-3:00pm)

*Please note: Monday, Wednesday and Friday closing hours are subject to change in accordance to patient flow and demand

We  are open one Saturday every month 8:00 am -11:00 am

Saturday December 9, 2017 

Saturday January 13, 2018

Saturday February 10, 2018 

Saturday March 10, 2018

**HOLIDAY HOURS BELOW**

Monday December 25, 2017
Closed

 Tuesday December 26, 2017
Closed 

Wednesday December 27, 2017
11:00 am – 5:00 pm
(Closed for lunch 2:00 – 3:00 pm)

 Thursday December 28, 2017
11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Friday December 29, 2017
11:00 am – 5:00 pm
(Closed for lunch 2:00 – 3:00 pm)

Monday January 1, 2018
Closed

 Tuesday January 2, 2018
Closed

Wednesday January 3, 2018
11:00 am -5:00 pm

Thursday January 4, 2018
11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Friday January 5, 2018
11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Regular Business Hours Will Resume On January 8, 2018

 

 

Send us a message